## The Coopers' Company and Coborn School Governing Board



| The School Governors                                       | Appointed by                                  | <b>Date Appointed</b>                           | End of Term of Office                           |
|--|---|---|---|
| Dr Ian Frood   | The Court of the                              | April 1993                                      | August 2025                                     |
| Mr Tim Hayes   | Worshipful Company                            | November 1997                                   | August 2025                                     |
| Mr John Fahy – <b>Chair *</b>                              | Of  | September 2016                                  | August 2024                                     |
| Mr Daniel Shore  | Coopers'                                      | September 2016                                  | August 2024                                     |
| Dr Elizabeth Sprunt  |   | October 2017                                    | October 2025                                    |
|  |   |   |   |
| Mrs Leighann Forsyth                                       | The Rector and<br>Churchwardens of<br>Stepney | October 2016                                    | October 2024                                    |
| Mr Pete Edge   | Local Community Governors                     | February 2024                                   | February 2028                                   |
| Mr Mark Duncan<br>Mr Neil Jones                            | Co-opted                                      | October 2020<br>April 2021                      | October 2024<br>April 2025                      |
| Mrs Rav Ahtti<br>Mrs Caroline Day<br>Mrs Seline Taylor     | Parents (elected)                             | January 2024<br>March 2018<br>January 2024      | January 2028<br>March 2026<br>January 2028      |
| Ms Sue Hay   | Headteacher                                   |   | N/A   |
| Mr Joe Kinnaird<br>Mrs Jenny McArdle<br>Ms Katrin Schubert | Staff (elected)                               | October 2021<br>September 2020<br>November 2022 | October 2025<br>September 2024<br>November 2026 |
| Mrs E Evans CLERK  | N/A   |   | N/A   |
| * Please note that The                                     |   |   |   |
| Chair can be contacted via The Clerk,                      |   |   |   |
| lev@cooperscoborn.co.uk                                    |   |   |   |
| or   |   |   |   |
| Chair  |   |   |   |
| @cooperscoborn.co.uk                                       |   |   |   |