The Coopers' Company and Coborn School Governing Body



The School Members As At September 2023	Appointed by	Date Appointed
Lt Col Adrian Carroll	The Court of the Worshipful Company Of Coopers'	September 2020
Dr Ian Frood	The	April 2011
Mr Bryan Pickering	Foundation	November 2016
Mr Brian Barker CBE, KC	School	July 2018
Mr John Fahy	Governors	July 2018