Close

The Coopers' Company and Coborn School

Calendar

 

PLEASE CLICK THE LINK DIRECTLY BELOW TO VIEW THE FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR:

Recent amendments:

Fri 13 Oct - Y11 Geography Field Trip to London (cancelled)

Tues 17 & Weds 18 Oct - Y8 Mosque Trip (cancelled)

Tues 12 Dec - Y13 Geography A Level RGS Study Day (originally Mon 4 Dec)

Thurs 11 Jan - Y13 Recital Evening (added)

Weds 7-Thurs 8 Feb - Y7/8 Baron Burns Final (originally Thu 19-Fri 20 Apr)

Mon 26 Feb - Y11 Ensemble Music Performances (added)

Tues 13 Mar - Y11 GCSE Music Recordings (added)

Sat 17-Tues 20 Mar - Y13 History Trip to Paris (originally 12-16 Feb)

Sat 31 Mar-Fri 6 Apr - Y8-11 Athletics Training Camp Trip to Lanzarote (cancelled)

Wed 27 Jun - Y12 UCAS Convention (originally 22 Jun)

Tues 28 Jun - Y11 Prom @ Orsett Hall (added)

 

TERM DATES:

 

 

Interactive Calendar

Please find below an interactive version of the school calendar.  (Please be advised the Interactive Calendar only highlights key school trips & events - to view the complete calendar you will need to click on the link above.)  Click on a date to see a list of events taking place.

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<October 2017>>>
October 2017
 MTWTFSS
4025 26 27 28 29 30 1
412 3 4 5 6 7 8
429 10 11 12 13 14 15
4316 17 18 19 20 21 22
4423 24 25 26 27 28 29
4530 31 1 2 3 4 5
EventStart timeEnd time
Y12 Trip to Parliament & Supreme Court17/10/17 17/10/17
Hockey Girls-U16A vs Essex Tournament17/10/17 10:0017/10/17 16:45
Swimming 1st vs Harrow School17/10/17 15:0017/10/17 18:45
Swimming Boys-U14A vs Harrow School17/10/17 15:0017/10/17 18:45
Swimming Boys-U16A vs Harrow School17/10/17 15:0017/10/17 18:45
Netball Year 8 B vs Sacred Heart of Mary Girls' School17/10/17 15:4517/10/17 19:45
Netball Year 8A vs Sacred Heart of Mary Girls' School17/10/17 15:4517/10/17 19:45
Football Boys-U15A vs Emerson Park Academy17/10/17 16:0017/10/17 20:00